You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So long and thanks for all the fish | a reflexion to the BOT owners and delegators

in #steem5 years ago

I like your post. I'm new and have no idea whats going on. I don't go on this site as much as I would, because I run out of credit and then can't follow or like anything. I feel a bit dumb not knowing all the ins and outs, but from my point of view, I just wanted to try something different from fb and insta. All the other stuff gets overwhelming for me personally as a noob. I don't know if other noobs feel the same as me, just kinda stunned like a deer in headlights. :)

Sort:  

There is like 10 different levels of users in this platform, just enjoy what you are doing make friends engage here and there you will discover a group of people who thinks alike you and have a lot of fun and little by little you will understand a lot of things.

Not all that shines is gold is the first lesson, but this place is fun...

This is a complicated discussion about programming, platform economics, business models in the platform and politics...

It is normal for you to feel overwhelmed but dont worry over time it all makes sense, just now you are in a room full of Sheldon Coopers discussing quantum mechanics.

In the we seem to be fighting but we are all in agreement :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56