You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi friends long time no see I am sure that you are all experiencing tough times exacerbated by this coronavirus I know I am

in #steem4 years ago

Hi @dimimp,
it's good to have you back with us,
It's good to know that you're safe and very much alive, despite the coronavirus You're willing to help us out here thanks..

I'm a recent graduate from University, and I Am AutoCAD design And Plant 3D design, And currently learning 3D animation design, And Data science, since there's no job for the AutoCAD for now, I've been using a friend's laptop to carried out some of my jobs, I'll be glad if I get some fund to get a laptop and also to pay for online classes to perfect My 3D animation design, And the data science. Also Some funds because I really wish to help Some the vulnerable people around me in this period ..
Thanks for this opportunity,
Thanks for always helping people.
Stay safe and be alive for us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64848.13
ETH 3173.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55