You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem As a Topic and Also Networking

in #steem5 years ago

Oh man...this post is just five hours old, and already has 26 replies...Cheeeezzzzzz How the hell am I ever gonna read through them all to make sure I don't repeat the same response?!?!?!?!?!? I've already been on here for about five hours or so writing, curating and leaving comments; I'm almost exhausted

Anyway... @whatsup … I agree with a lot you have to say here, and NOT just to be brown-nosing for a vote :>) HeHe

Personally...my experiences here since HF21/22 has not been as detrimental as feared by many of us, and with the advent of @newsteem in attitude and action by key members of the community, it appears that this thing is working in a positive way.

That's it for now my friend...I'm going to sleep (I think?)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63683.34
ETH 2754.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64