You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Four Future Dolphins Have Been Selected!!!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hello @whatsup,

Firstly, HUGE Congratzzzz to all four Winners... @tezmel, @douglasbalmain, @eaglespirit and @mermaidvampire!!! So proud of you all and I wish you the very best as you build your presence here on Steemit.

What I LOVE most about your choices, @whatsup, is that I only know two of them. I have to visit and get to know the others because they're doing good things that I have to now support. Thanks for 'introducing' them.

And Thanks again for this wonderful experiment. As I said in my own very late application, I hope you'll continue this way in to the future and that others will follow your lead.

As a future whale, it's important for you to build up the dolphin population. For me to be able to join you in the whale ranks eventually, I'll start where I'm at and help to build plankton and myself in to the minnow ranks, minnows in to dolphins, then move up from there.

Thanksssss again and Huge Congratzzz for slogging through all the wonderful applications you got to choose NOT three but FOUR future dolphins! Blessss you! xxx

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36