Why I want to be Entrepreneur ??

in #steem7 years ago

Why I want to be Entrepreneur ?

1.PNG

I want to be Entrepreneur because I want myself to become independent. I want to become Entrepreneur because I want people who don't respect me they started respect me. I want to become Entrepreneur so that I become rich and I will help the poor ones who don't have much money to live their life properly. I want to become Entrepreneur because I want to help my family when they are weak financially. I want to become Entrepreneur because I want that day when my parents and family members feel proud on me. I want to become Entrepreneur because I want that everyone knows me.

So that's why i just work hard to become Entrepreneur and fulfill my all dreams.

2.PNG

Best Regards: Expert Freelancer

Sort:  

That's very Good Keep it up

Thank you so much God blessed you:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63618.84
ETH 2623.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78