You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why you should build on top of Steem?

in #steem7 years ago

after almost a year being here... I still can't thank enough steemit for bringing crypto to 'average' people like me,who didn't know the existence of something as liberating as this till I created an account here.
In fact the best is the point where you can be 'mining' steem by just using your brain and talents.
Bringing cryptocurrency to my daily life has been some big step that made me see life in a very different way.
and thanks to you too, for creating esteem and making this exprience even better :)
Steem on!

Sort:  

just bought my first STEEM coins & I'm really excited...now I'm checking the price every 2hours...

Lol you're going to drive yourself insane. Checking it doesn't make it go up, just let it sit for now :)

Congrats!

It feels so good taking part of something new, innovative & transformative. I f*cking love it!

Very well said. Steemit is the way for an average person to enter crypto world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36