This could apply to you too! ;)

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

andyturner-quote-of-the-day-1.png

You've got to love Mark Twain.

The amount of times I write something and then think "hmm...."

Given that everything gets archived in the Blockchain indefinitely, it's probably quite appropriate to think a little before posting :)

Ciao!

Andy

Sort:  

Thanks for following me I upgraded my upvote for you. aloha Al By the great post as always

No doubt right!....the permanency of everything going on a blockchain, forever, is a bit scary. haha, oh well, let it all out!

I'm a habitual editor normally - I'm forever looking back and correcting grammar or typos. Now I'm looking at my first posts and am slightly mortified - lol.

haha! oh yea me too for sure. Always checking, but then always finding things to correct too.

New Followers get 0.001 SBD$ and an upvote for free!!

Just follow @getvotes and...

  • we follow back
  • send you 0.001 SBD to your wallet
  • upvote your newest posting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.20
ETH 2988.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68