Uquid STEEM Debit Card? Hell Yeah! \o/

in #steem7 years ago

Good evening dear Steemians!

Today I got a really great surprise. I was checking the UQUID card site as usual, and I noticed that they already had an option to make a complete sing up instead of just a email registration.

So I decided to sing up in order to see how this crypto debit card project was progressing. after sing up and confirm my email I was able to log in there.

At the page bottom I found an option named Altcoin Debit card and decided to loot at it.

When I accessed the page I realized they were stating their debit card support up to 90 diff altcoin that was really great!

While I was checking the big list of accepted crypto I got even more happily surprised when I see this:

Apparently their card already have support to our beloved STEEM, and not only this but they also say offer some interesting benefits for people who use this card.

I got really excited with this possibility, so I might try to contact then in order to clarify some more questions. For now I just wanted to share this discover with you all! =D

Ps: Remember by just clicking in the resteem button you will be giving an amazingly support to great content authors to keep doing his good work. So do not hesitate to resteem or even making a post about a good content you have seen, share it with your Steemit brothers and sisters! ^^


Thank you for reading my post!

I'm @andyluy a Brazilian jobless college student, freshman at cryptocurrencies who live in Rio de Janeiro, love to make new friends , travel around the world, having adventures and believe that steemit can help me to gather 20,000 $ to realize my life dream to study in Japan!

​I intend to post about amazing things I've experienced, and hope soon be able to bring you with me to my new adventures.

Sort:  

I really like this post because it's full of research in which you have took your time to do. Thanks for putting this here for other steemians to read. We will as well look forward to know more about how it work. Thanks.

Upvote, resteem, comment done

Thank you very much for your feedback and support!
=D

This is great man. I am going to a look at this. Maybe it will be useful in our goal - dump fiat and adopt crypto.
@andyluy - best of luck with your endeavor of studying in Japan.
UpVoted!!!!!!!!

definitely completely dump fiat would be really amazing !

Thank you! =D

thanks for sharing! i will start following your exciting posts! Checkout my posts as well

thanks for the information and also her friend shearingnya👍👍

thats great.. pls update us .. about it..

It would be awesome if they supported SBD too.
Thanks for sharing, im gonna check it out

We are patiently waiting for it, keep the good work up, may you continue to increase in wisdom.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54