You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 500 STEEM POWER!

in #steem6 years ago

Great post, in a way your strategy is very similar to mine, although I still have a long way to go with my Steem Power, as mine is just under 100 at the moment. I will continue to use the "Bid Bot upvote" service until my SP reaches 500! As I truly believe using Bid Bots increases your SP and reputation faster by making your post more visible! Have a nice day :)

Sort:  

You have to be careful which bidbots you use, some say positive but I think they're negative. Also, I lways wait at least a few hours or more to give people a chance for curation

Yes, I agree you need some caution, some are better than others ~ Curation is highest around 30 mins after posting I believe √

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39