You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Self-determination, creative freedom and equality on Steem

in #steem6 years ago

I do not like to wake up early, really get up early and I do not get along as you say I feel I do not give the best of my early I even have to travel 2 hours to get to work and on the way I just sleep and sleep when I arrive at the office I'm sleepy.
I usually spend the day with sleep and somewhat tired.

A few months ago I went to the gym only now I do not have time but for me the best time to go to the gym is in the afternoon I used to do it after 5pm

When I went to the university I used to study at night was when I could get a lot more

Sort:  

When I went to the university I used to study at night was when I could get a lot more

Studying at night before increases the retention rate supposedly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24