Its official

in #steem6 years ago

image

My 5 year old daughter is now a better writer than me.

We had a sponsored walk for fathers day and she raised £40 GBP.

Now don't get me wrong it was a good day for the kids, they had thier father's walking around with then.

However it was effectively an endless que on a very hot day. Not something I would do for a hobby but whats a dad to do.

Sort:  

Things dad's do. You are a great dad watching out for your kids.. It's good of you and your kid will turn out great

This post has received a 17.09 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @andrewharland.

Very nice post @andrewharland! My friend have created awesome Steemit t-shirt and I want to share it with our amazing community! More detailed pictures here:
https://teespring.com/steem-to-the-moon
front (7).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50