The Eye Origin

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Hey there my fellow steemers. Today is all about colors and shades and ofncourse my fruends beautiful eyes.
I think that modifing our eyes we modify a part ofnour soul and for thst I dont really agree wirh contact lenses cuz it changes who you are. Eyes can speak to you much more than words can some times.
The experiment of today is some sort of a challange. I will follow and upvote 3 posts for anyone that upvotes this post and guesses which picture is the real color of my friends eye! Good luck 💜

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

If you like my content please upvote and give me a follow. I follow back and I am looking for people to colab with. Love y'all💜

Sort:  

5th eye from the top is the real eye :)

Exactly!! Good job

Your post was pretty interesting and I enjoyed the interaction :)
You might want to consider looking up #whalepower tag and @bullionstackers
They are a great bunch of people! Rem to say hi to the curators of the tag too ;)

Thank you so much

Great post...loved it..waiting for more your photo .... @andreea.a21

Thank you so much

wow, I love the green one!

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54478.01
ETH 2290.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35