Queen of Marvel

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

I am addicted to Marvel comics and when I was at the Bothanical Garden and saw this tupils I got full fangirl. I think it's rather interesting that a flower has this name and I wonder a bit where does really this name of Marvel comes from.
Oh and another aspect that i find amazing is the color of this tulips. This is the brightest pink I have ever seen. Can we get to at least 20 upvotes with this guys?

image

Sort:  

wow nice colours amazing click @andreea.a21

thaanks <3 follow me I follow back :D

wonderful photos. Fantastic post! :) @andreea.a21

thank you dear <3 mak sure to check also my other posts

That is so much great @andreea.a21

thaanks <3 make sure to follow and to check out my other work :*

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54118.47
ETH 2272.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34