A cacti called Maurice

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

So in my bio I writed that I love cacti but I never actually posted any yet so I wanted to introduce some of them but well one at a time ahaha. This is my first cacti and its called Maurice. It is really small and cute but hopefully it will grow a bit more though this pot doesnt really allows it. I hope you enjoy my post 😄🌵

image

If you like my content please upvote and give me a follow ( I follow back) . I follow back and I am looking for people to colab with. Love y'all💜

Sort:  

Hey, Nice to meet you! I like your posts.

You should stop posting steem as first tag. If you want to attract more views steemit should be the first one, but I advice you to use relevant tags. For this post photography tag fits the best.

Keep being consistent! Good luck

Thank you so much for thr advice.

Very nice plants the cacti are our friends for sure. I like the ones that make the little fruits. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you so much, make sure to upvote if you liked it.

Woww nice photo

Thank you so much. 💙

Congratulations @andreea.a21! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54118.47
ETH 2272.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34