You can no longer trade STEEM on Blocktrades.us 😲😲😲steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago

This morning i was surprised to see that i can no longer buy steem on blocktrades.us. Steem is no longer in the list of cryptocurrencies that can be actually traded on blocktrade.us.

What does this mean? Can somebody explain what is actually happening?

block 2.JPG

block1.JPG

Lovely Regards,
Andriano

For more follow me! feel free to resteem

Sort:  

Just looked it up and is all okay for me bro check again
steem.PNG

Now, it's ok. Thanks for your comment @danyelks. Steem was not on blocktrade.us for a few hours.

Pena problem bro glad it is back on ;)

I really enjoyed your post, thank you for sharing with us. Enjoy the vote!

Thank you! I appreciate it :-)

Omg, really?

Yes, go on blocktrade.us and you will see by yourself @dewdrop

Price dropping and now blocked by blocktrades!!!

Steemit is on a downward spiral :(

This is crazy @pisolutionsmru. It seem that all the exchanges no longer want to work with steemit.

Any idea where we can trade Steem?

Was planning to withdraw some as a test to see if all works fine for me and my country

Try bittrex or changelly.com :-)

Got a bittrex account need to try with it.

Thanks for the info.. Am waiting for my mining funds to be available to start transfering around and understand the process.

I have upvoted your post so please do same thing to upvote my post link below
https://steemit.com/kr/@adnanbtc/funny-boy-in-the-world

Probably you should retry.
Blocktrades works effectively as it is within the steemit platform.

Now it's working but a few hours ago it was not working @mickyscofield

understand the excitement, now open a bottle of wine and relax. I just followed you to check this out and will stay around to see how life goes with you, my friend

Thanks @johnnyray. I will be delighted to share the bottle of wine with you my friend :-)

Wine is always a good friend builder, so we will definitely share one or more bottles

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94