You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Warning to vote buyer/sellers! - Introducing GrumpyCompliance, mandatory in 14 days. (No more post-promotion allowed past 3.5 days)

in #steem6 years ago

When I first came on Steemit I saw the abuses of the system and decided that it was not for me. If I have to cheat to win then I don't want to play. I never thought of this platform as a way to get rich anyway. I did think it was a way to share thoughtful posts! I have been gratified to see my rep score gradually increase as I have been taken more seriously.

In this coming year I hope to do even better and I'm grateful that flagrant abuse of buying and selling of up votes is being addressed. I've never asked for one up vote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66121.65
ETH 3564.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14