WASP occupants in loneliness

in #steem6 years ago

IMG_4563.jpg

Hi..!!! Friends

after some time I am not active in ESTEEMIT, I am now saying good night and I am back for my friends all of them, I will again share knowledge with you all.

This wasp is very fond of making a nest in a house made of wood, this wasp most often found around homes that are not inhabited by homeowners as well as homes that are less hygienic and including empty homes.

This type of wasp is a very deadly species of insect in its class, they will attack together when their nests are disturbed.

This wasp stings are enough to make us fever, even cause death if we do not get help as soon as possible because the
sting contains toxins that can cause paralysis.

once again good night, rest and hopefully you are happy with my post and hopefully tomorrow is a great hope awaiting us.


FOLLOW ME


Sort:  

I think it's horrible

each has its own natural to live

there is something unique about my eyes about this wasp hive

good nice post

Out of 12 wasps if it stings us, I think it can kill us sir

The venomous animals that you are displaying are actually very useful for health if you know how to use them.

as I know, as @otehrodaso says, a wasp is still a maggot, often used for fishing lures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55