You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yet another one

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

One of Steemit advices is to be sociable which means comment on other posts. Ok. I honesty decided to dedicate some hours to find good posts and support minnows as whales always have plenty of begging comments or pretty good ones but with the other aim...
However, I was surprised. It was almost impossible to find a good content post - pictures, jokes, cooking recipe or just one sentence of I dont know what. Moreover, if I leave a comment most likely it will be ignored.
Yes, Im a minnow too and my upvote costs almost nothing but it's not only abt money... although I maybe wrong as I was wrong with my forecast for yesterday play Spain-Russia. Thanks God I was dissuaded from betting.
Just wanna say it's do difficult to find good content minnows among all others...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.95
ETH 2351.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47