Are you going to be still around if Steem goes down to 0.01ct?

in #steem5 years ago

steem-price-anabell-hilarski000.jpg

¿Estamos conectados en las redes sociales? Dale click en la imagen de abajo para conectarnos:

Instagram-link-anabellhilarski.jpg
- AnaHilarski.com
- Steemit/@AnaHilarski
- Twitter.com
- YouTube.com
- Instagram.com

Sort:  

Yes. I will be here forever until there is no website here at all lol. Because I'm not really here for the money. But I will simply spend less time on Steem as it goes down more and more. I'm also on those other websites like Weku, Serey, Dream Real, Bear Shares, etc. But I only copy and paste my posts there. But if Steemit goes down too much, then I might reverse that and only post my articles to Steemit and stop commenting and stuff here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3316.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66