You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Community Vote - Express your opinion now

in #steem4 years ago

I wish I understood what this means.

I know what's going on with the sale to tron- but it seems I'm going to be reading a lot more on this today.

I've reesteemed- what I do understand from previous posts leads me to comprehend the importance of what is happening right now.

My reesteem is nothing seeing that I'm no one in the overall scheme of steem (on the larger scale), but I want to show support.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You take that self defeating nonsense and chuck it out the window. You hold Steem? Your voice matters. Even if there are louder ones.

And Resteems help push a post to the trending section, too. See? Your actions do have value!

😳 well then. You certainly have a point.

It's unlike me to forget that strength comes with many in solidarity- no matter how big or small.

♨‼

Posted using Partiko Android

When the Gauls at the gate ask if we're all standing together, what do we say?

you goddamn right.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84