💸💲What's Going On With LIVECOIN? 📶

in #steem7 years ago

Smiley face Shocked

I have requested withdrawal on Livecoin.net 3 days ago.

First they said "Out of sync (no new blocks for at least 2 hours)" or something like that, what frankly, I don't believe was true.

Newest, for 2 days by now, they are saying "Wallet temporary offline or in maintenance."

So, I'm asking myself, what temporary means to them as from my point of view something over 48 hours is not temporary anymore. As well, what kind of freaking maintenance they are doing so long?

Smiley angry with glasses

Or maybe the right questions would be:

Is Livecoin becoming a new Poloniex?

&

Why they are keeping our coins?

New Strategy

However, it seems...

It's time for our own Market & Exchange Platform❗


Photos: Pixabay


Posted on Friday, July 21, 2017

Sort:  

I don't know is it this post or what, but my STEEM just arrived from Livecoin!

to many problems...in withdraw

Yeah, it seems like the Bittrex is the only one working properly at the moment.

I hope not, I like livecoin!!

The fact is that I like Livecoin too, so I also hope it was just some exceptional problem which wouldn't become a rule.
However, my funds arrived very soon after I posted this post here (in case you didn't see my comment regarding that). 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74