You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What happens to the price of a cryptocurrency when hyperinflation stops?

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Hey @jrcornel holding might work in the short term. But be sure to sell your holdings at the right time. Many new cryptos will replace the old ones, eventually. Not in a day or a week, but it will happen. The speculation that BTC will be harder and harder to come by hence increasing it's value FOREVER is not a realistic assumption.

I put in a lot of time in my recent post. Please have a read if you're interested. I'm a crypto trader, I'm new to the steemit community and I will bring in original content from my own experience to this platform. And educate people about smart trades, risk management and how to always stay on top. Any help from the veterans like yourself will be much appreciated.
Cheers,
@amratesh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44