Just bought 100 STEEM steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem5 years ago

Good buy right? I mean 1 STEEM is worth 0.24$ . It's a great buy according to me.

I have some pending BTC payments , once I get them I will be buying more for sure .
I am pretty sure if I wait enough I can get double-triple of what I have spent now.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

"Good buy right? I mean 1 STEEM is worth 0.24$ . It's a great buy according to me."
It is all depending on the future price of the Steem.
If it keeps going down, for example to $0.10 USD or even lower, and stays there for months or even for years, then it is probably not a good buy.
But if the price of the Steem will go up in the near or distant future, then it is really a good buy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98