If I cant buy it, Ill earn it. Let me offer my services to you in exchange for Cryptocurrency!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago

Hi! I am a young graphic designer, just turned 19, and thanks to my first year of college I am officially broke haha. My love for cryptocurrency though is keeping me going. I don't have the money for cryptocurrency so It's hard for me to expand my portfolio, but I would love to earn more. I have been doing graphic design for 3 years now, and it has had its good times and bad, like doing a 45+ hour project for an app developer and getting scammed in the end. But that hasnt stopped me in my tracks, Im still confident that I can use my skills to benefit myself and others.

I decided today that I would start offering my services for Steem and other cryptocurrencies. For the equivalent of .1 ETH I offer 1 hour of dedicated work towards any graphic design project that you please. And for the first 3 people that take me up on my offer, I will give full rights and files along with their project. For anyone that is into graphic desing, you know how much that normally costs. Please let me know if you are interested in my service, I would love to do work for the steemit community and do what I love. You can take a look at my portfolio below. Thank you!

Portfolio: https://www.behance.net/crimsoncardinal

Sort:  

Congratulations @ampatrick4! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81