You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Power And How To Activate Its Compound Interest

in #steem6 years ago
In my particular case, I use the SteemitPlus app, which keeps me informed of my voting power and other interesting features. I love automation, but I also like to take the time to read the material I want to vote on; it's something like doing what I'd like them to do with my publications.

Thank you for sharing your experience. Prosperity for all.


Sort:  

Like I wrote above: I read most of the posts I autovote for. This is about optimizing the use of your voting power.

@steem-plus is a really cool browser extension from @stoodkev. I can suggest it to everybody. However, I use the Brave browser to block all trackers and ads and the addon is not supported here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36