How to become an Affiliate

in #steem6 years ago

6.jpg
How to become an Affiliate
The first time I heard about the word Affiliate, I was as confused as a person learning programming for the first time. I didn’t do any research on this topic before I jumped into joining different Affiliate Programs. This was what thought me so many lessons, as I failed so many times trying to sell the right products to the wrong people. I never knew to become an Affiliate and make good money while doing this requires me to do a lot of research on the topic of Affiliate before jumping into joining programs. I joined so many Affiliate programs and I even got kicked out of some because I couldn’t make any sale.

The one thing I was missing and as a matter of fact the only thing I needed was the right information of which I now posses. There are so many things I will be discussing on this topic here on this eBook that I wish I knew when I first started my affiliate marketing business. But now I have applied them to my strategy and it worked for me and so it will definitely work for you too if only you can follow.
4.jpg
To become an Affiliate is one of the easiest things to do on the internet; all you have to do is just sign up on any website that offers Affiliate programs for their products. Even with this simple definition of an Affiliate, some people will still be confused as to who an affiliate really is and this leads to the big question

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62