I want to live off steem

in #steem7 years ago

Maybe it is just a dream...

AAEAAQAAAAAAAAhIAAAAJDg5Zjg5Yzk0LTgwMWItNDRlYy05NjQ0LTNkZDBiYjcyZTU4Mg.jpg

BUT...

I want to be living off the earnings I make on steem. So I have decided to move my current crypto investments into steem over the next few days to increase my Steem Power.

I will then start posting more interesting blogs for you guys to read.

I will also ramp up my steem development projects to hopefully help me get more followers.

I am sure in the process I am going to make a lot of mistakes and also learn a lot of things. But ultimately I hope that my journey will show others that follow. Just what is possible.

So, will you support me in achieving this goal?

Sort:  

Your posts seem pretty informative to someone new to cryptocurrencies like me.

You got yourself a new follower!

Thanks very much. Enjoy steemit.

It's a good dream, and we share it! Upvoting you to support that ambitious goal :). xx

Thank you. :)

Dreams are only too big for those whose actions are too small. Make sure you act as big as your dream, and I am positive your dreams will come true. All the best.

Thanks.

I upvoted you, so I did already support you. Steemit needs power up people like you. Good luck!

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87