You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Mentor Team #3 CONTEST | Guess & Win STEEM

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Hi @roasatravels,
I can easily identify it is Steemhunt which one of the Dapp build on the Top of Steem Blockchain. I am working/Connected with Steemhunt from last 10 months as an #Influencer+ #Hunter and trust me I had a great journey so far it is truly appreciable project in the Market. The team of SteemHunt is freaking awesome Specially @tabris & @project7 and the other community member also work so hard as a result 1 day before HUNT reached 1.2 Million of Volume on Daybit exchange that is really a great achievement because we all know Daybit is a Small Volume Exchange and crossing Million of a Token which is listed before 10 days in not a small Success that shows the Potential of the Platform.

This is not the end the team is working so hard to Introduce the ReviewHunt and I hope it will bring a Good Hype in Hunt token's price and the Ranking & User Base of Steemhunt is also increasing rapidly and I hope it will keep going.

Here is some of My friend I would like to invite to share their opinion- @clicked, @karamyog, @mamun123456, @lavanyalakshman & @xabi.
Thank You so much & I really appreciate your Effort :-)

Sort:  

Thank you for participating the contest! :) Remember to follow the rules to get rewarded!

I am sorry I forget 2 task but I have done now...
Thank You for informing :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48