You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Back on Track] - One Step Closer To Financial Freedom - 300 STEEM POWERED UP! - Feels Damn Good - Thoughts on the Steem blockchain and the future of earning money

in #steem6 years ago

Literally vey low RC, but your article gave me a kickstart in my work and my challenge to provide the platform with great content continuously(but exams are on head now so not much continuous now).

Moreover in writing section, especially in science articles steemstem is one of the most popular and powerful platform (i know you knew it, because you had told me about it) . It also had launched its own platform, which is currently on beta stage. Soon it will have a great Dapp, providing opportunity to science lovers and more..

And on last cheers for 300 SP.

Sort:  

I appreciate that you came to comment, even with the low SP. Glad I was able to motivate you. That was the whole point of the article. To pump up as many users about Steem as possible. Glad the message got through!

Yes, I've seen that you got a couple of upvotes from them recently. Just keep working on the quality of your content, especially styling and layout of information and I'm sure that you will get more of their support in the future.

Good luck and full Steem ahead!

Oh ye, and ty!

Thanks for the valuable feedback for my writing style, just trying my best to qualify to steemstem as they require a genuine and valuable content. Moreover i have a mentor from steemstem, which is helping me to improve my post quality tooo..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59561.47
ETH 3012.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77