You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Neoxian's Newbie Pumping Post

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

So much thanks to @neoxian , I would like to apply for the Big Pump candidate, although I've signed up Steemit for 2 months, I only use one week to clime to rep (44) now, you can check my post in my account for my previous posts :)

Why you should choose me as a Big pump plan member?

  1. I use only one week to know how Steemit works in many aspects, like voting bot, delegation, mechanism behind each voting, functions of SBD, SP and steem as I can, so excited to know more about this platform with more SP to do that
  2. Because I'm one of members in the "Chinese community on Steemit" When my reputation grows gradually, I'll feed back more newbies joining Steemit by delegation or some activities just like how my friends did to me in the last week, hoping let more people from Asia will contact the whole world by using Steemit
  3. Although I'm still a student now, I'm self-motivated to learn many new things happening in the world, such blockchain technology, marketing, project managing and so on.I'll make every endeavor to share what I learned through this platform, but I need more SP to do that.

Thank you once again @neoxian, kindly waiting for your consideration 😊

Sort:  

Congrats, you have received the second big pump.

So much thanks!!
I'll make a good use of this chance

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58968.99
ETH 2825.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24