You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Progress being made

in #steem4 years ago

Let me tell you have not the Spirit of Blockchain.

You just have the Spirit of Greed in your acting.

That is not a problem for itself for me, should everybody do what he want. But we reacting like you see direct and clear i hope.

Now you censored my last post here on Steem. This was the first time after 2 long hard and funny years of blogging i was censored.

I am not "just" alone here on Steem to get money for my work.

So i had not going on Facebook and all the other shit platform of asozial acting.

I am here for #freespech unimportant what i say about anything. That is what you never will get.

Wish you a good time with your toy now.

Salve

Alucian

PS: You are one of a handfull persons of hundrets i dislike in this 2 years. Congrats.

;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64302.59
ETH 2654.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83