Both STEEM and SBD Wallets are offline on Bittrex

in #steem7 years ago

steem.jpg
sbd.jpg

I just noticed that both the STEEM and Steem Dollars wallets are OFFLINE on Bittrex.
Anyone know why? I'm glad I wasn't holding any on there.
Can we still buy STEEM on Blocktrades? I was planning on buying some more today and powering up some more.

Sort:  

i use Binance. But only for steem. Sbd is not listed there yet

I have a binance account too, but I find their interface difficult to work with. Just a personal preference.

I don't use binance for that same reason, I have an account, but it's not really user friendly.
Also apparently Japans regulatory body is looking into binance as they aren't listed in japan...
So for anyone using binance... Maybe do some quick research, you don't want end up loosing any of your money.

If u held it @ bittrex u could still sell it, send it to binance and buy new :)

Duno why the wallets are down thou, could not find steem or SBD on

http://ussanews.com/News1/2018/03/20/bittrex-to-delist-82-altcoins-at-end-of-march/

But that would just be strange ^^ prly just maintaining ^^

Thanks for the link. I was wanting to see that list.

I do not know why, what do you think happened there?

Don't know. Strange that it's both wallets.

This worries me a little, although today I am somewhat happy, the SBD is rising little by little @altportal

There's always something in cryptoland.

I used blocktrades just before, worked for me.

This post has received a 3.74 % upvote from @boomerang.

You got a 2.01% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @altportal!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

I ALWAYS use blocktrades and Dogecoin (lowest fee) to buy Steem Power. It is very CONVENIENT for me because we can buy/sell without signing up/in :)

• How to Buy Steem Power with Dogecoin

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66