You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life boosters and happy places- A life changing tip

in #steem6 years ago

Thank you for writing this. It relates to me on so many levels. I am at the state of life where I'm regretting the life decision that I made as a teenager, and it makes me dysfunctional. But fortunately, I came across seven amazing human beings, and these days, pictures and videos of them are some of the little things that keep me sane and happy. I never thought I would need them this much when I first knew of them.

Sort:  

@alt_universe thanks for stepping by. I'm glad that my post got to you. It is good that you realized how much you need them and that's not something to be ashame of, it is actually a proof that you have good people in your life and great memories with them to keep moving forward, make them your life boosters and remember you can do anything you whish for. Have an awesome day, you deserve it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63887.77
ETH 3417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56