You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Am I entitled to your vote???

in #steem6 years ago

Well, I'm very thankful to you boss for this post. I joined this 3-4 months before but didn't understand how this whole system works so I stopped coming here but I again want to be active and still didn't had enough idea so I had started doing what you just have mentioned above but now it's quite clear to me. And I want to be in touch with you so that I can get the right guidance and really grow.
Thank you so much boss!!

Sort:  

well you are welcome to take my advice but I am no ones boss, especially yours...

just go for steem one day at a time

I believe I will get to learn something for sure from each individual I do meet. So from that prospective, I call them boss. Please take it positively buddy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60855.42
ETH 3369.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50