And the winner in Netcoin contest is.... STEEM

in #steem5 years ago

With the immense happiness I would like to inform you all that steem has won the contest in netcoin exchange.

image source- email from netcoin

I have received an email from exchange for this winning information. I felt so good after reading the mail and thought of sharing with the community. Who steemit community was fully enthusiastic during the contest and ensured to vote daily. Even many of you have posted in steemit and urged to vote daily. Finally our efforts have paid off and we would see steem listed in the exchange in mid of November month.

Below is the final winner dashboard.

image source- netcoin email.

currently Steem is listed in various exchanges but Binane exchange holds highest volume of steem. Steem listing in many exchange will increase trading volume which will result in price hike. I personally think if we can start campaign for Coinbase to list it and if it happens then surely we can a very good growth in steem

Untill then take care and enjoy time.

thanks for your time.

have a great day.

Follow: @alokkumar121

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I see that many people seem to celebrate. Is it really such a big thing @alokkumar121 ?

Is netcoin popular? Somehow I've never heard about anyone using it.

Yours
Piotr

I agree with you dear friend @crypto.piotr that its not a big win. Even i heard the name of this exchange for the first time. But I believe steem listing in many exchanges will help to increase the trading volume. If it gets listed in exchanges like Coinbase then surely we can see the pump in price.

By the way hows ur partner Keisha?

Posted using Partiko Android

definetly it's an extra marketing. so for that reason it is a win for everyone involved (not only exchange and steem, but other projects as well got some extra exposure).

wouldn't you agree @alokkumar121?

Yours
Piotr

I agree with you @crypto.piotr most of the people never even heard the name of this exchange but now they are well aware of this. High chances are that its planned marketing.
Your view and opinions are very clear and i appreciate that you have good knowledge about Crypto industry. Surely i will learn a lot from you. Stay in touch. Take care.

Posted using Partiko Android

Crypto industry. Surely i will learn a lot from you

And I value your knowledge too my dear frien :)

Thanks friend. I must admit that your knowledge is more than me. I like your humbleness.

Posted using Partiko Android

This will help steem a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85