You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We have a skilled plagiarist on steemit (Win SBD)

in #steem7 years ago

100% upvote - my grandma used to say"lies have short legs" and to my experience this is true-as much as I feel at times beyond frustrated to live in a world where quick cash seems to be more on peoples mind than acquiring true skills and as much as one feels at times hopelessly lost in how to fend off cheats and spams and plagiarism I truly believe these things are short lived-meaning you might even achieve brief success as a thief and liar but it is short lived-authentic material hard to come by and hard to work for is always prevailing and in mysterious ways even years later liars are come to justice or as my grandma said"lies have short legs"...

Sort:  

Nice comment! 10 cents tip and 50% upvote for you.

Wow that is awesome, I really appreciate it, thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60140.74
ETH 2559.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54