I wonder if @clvr is still flagging me?

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Everyday I check steemit I wonder if today will be the day that @clvr holds true to their word and stops flagging me. Will today be the day?!?
question-mark-2492009_960_720.jpg
Source

Thank you for your support!

Sort:  

So far so good!!!

Is today the day?!?

Maybe that day comes today.

be optimistic 😎

Isn't Steem such a better place when everyone is playing nice! Who else wants an up vote?!?

yes steemit is one where we look for sound and learn @allprowi

thank you guys for his voice @allprowi

Ketika alp ini di terbit kan saya sangat senang bisa kenal sahabat sahabat baru, oa anda orang mana @allprowi saya senang bisa kenal dengan anda

Hopefully today becomes the day you want.
you have to be patient @allprowi

:( he still flagging your post
best thing to do is delegating your SP to someone and make benefit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89