I figured an easy way around the flagging wars. I have a new steemit handle up and running.

in #steem6 years ago

I was trying to think of the best way of pissing off @clvr and this is it! I have a new Steemit handle featuring all the same great posts that got me 2k plus followers. The best part is @clvr has no fucking clue what my new handle is. Thank you for all your support while @clvr painstakingly tries to find my new handle! I'm currently at 112 followers on my new handle! Hopefully it'll take a while and I can grow another fan base. If not, oh well, there are unlimited handles to choose from to keep @clvr from knowing where I'm posting from. Fuck you @clvr. I win you lose. Your probably the reason for the shitty steem price at the moment.
children-593313_960_720.jpg
Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64176.22
ETH 2624.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78