You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Opinion: STEEM is Better than Bitcoin

in #steem6 years ago

When the world wakes up to the speed of steem and how easy it is to send steem to a user we will see the rise in price. Reading your comments section I agree that the onboarding process is a little to much. People are use to instant account creation and I lost my first account because I missed the email after forgetting I signed up. That was last year I got around to doing it again and setting up my current account. This is the one area that will make it much better to use steam. Now after you have your steem account setup it is much easier to play in all the Dapps built on top of it. This is one place it has other systems beat. The SMT should let us build some amazing communities on top of this blockchain and many of them will not even know they are on the STEEM blockchain. The future is bright I am glad I am here to experience history in the making.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08