You are looking at Steem's newest Dolphin!

in #steem5 years ago

Screen Shot 2019-02-03 at 8.56.24 PM.png

I added the remaining few Steempower required today to make it to the next level! This is very exciting for me. When I started out here nearly 2 years ago I was astounded when I looked at people's wallets and saw a whole bunch of steem in there.

Well, I believe in the platform and I love what I see developing. I have mixed feelings about the cheap steem, but will keep on buying it down here. I would love to write a post later this year celebrating how I am Steem's newest Orca... but, I don't feel like getting to far ahead of myself here.

Thank you (the 3 of you who read my blog) for all of the support!

Sort:  

and there is the 3rd! Thanks!!!

Thanks to you! i actually didn't read your post, just posted a random comment in search for a dolphin upvote :-P
(Just joking of course....!! )

Congratulations! You just received a "whopping" 100% dolphin upvote for your witty comment.

Wohoo!
U
S
A
U
S
A
!!!!

Woohoo awesome mate onwards and upwards :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @allcapsonezero!

You just got a 1.8% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97