Reason # 24: Why Steem is the Best!

in #steem6 years ago

Even if we are at a real low in the market, I can say with confidence that Steem is a pretty good long term coin. I may be wrong, I have been before, but I am thinking that I am right on this one. So, everyday for the last 24 days I have been giving reasons why I think that steem is the best. Today will be no different. It is hard during a long bear market to keep positive, and I am here to just let you hold on a little longer. So... let's get into it!

Reason # 24

download.png

Today's reason is the believers in more than steem, that are on steem.

There are a whole bunch of people on steem that are here to make a buck. There are also people here that see this place as a community where we can build something great. They are building games, creating networks, taglines, organizing contests, meetups, festivals... the list goes on. There are so many good people here trying to turn this blockchain into more than a social media site, or a multimedia site. They are trying to turn it into a place that feels like home, or at least, your home town.

The reason why I am so bullish on steem is because of these people. They are not just working to build a crypto nestegg. They are working with purpose. They want to share some insight, share some experience, share their essence with the world. Isn't that why we are all here? To share our special gifts, skills, interests, our own unname-able uniqueness. I think so.

Well, steem is chalk full of great people who make this place a great place to be. If you know a few, thank them sometime soon. Let them know that their hardwork is not going un-noticed. After all, they are the people that make this place the best. They are reason #24, but they are also bigger than that. All the other reasons are why people get into steem... the good people of steem is why we all stay.

There you have it. Another reason why steem is the best!

Sort:  

Yes it is the peaple that realy make it here.

I am glad that you agree.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62938.49
ETH 2469.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62