You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: testing testing... is this thing even on?

in #steem6 years ago

I saw an ICO for an app... (appics I think it is called), and it is a smartphone app that has its own token that rewards people for their quality content. Exactly like steem... and looks to be a (future) direct competitor with steem... the kicker is (wait for it).... steemit inc. is helping them with their SMT's. I will need to read the SMT's whitepaper to make sure I am not confusing competition with cooperation... but at first glance it looks as if steemit inc. is helping the competition (and it seems like steemit inc isn't doing too much over here.)

Sort:  

Let's wait and see. Update me please if there's something better than Steemit.

You will be the first to know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.11
ETH 2756.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66