1000 followers! Thank you!

in #steem6 years ago

I have done the frequently accomplished and highly possible. I have over 1000 followers! It did take almost a year though. It seems the robots follow me a few at a time, daily, so it was only a matter of time. I am especially grateful to the 5 or 10 humans that follow me and comment on my posts. You are the reason I do this... err... well, you and the big big big payouts ;)

You can expect more quality content about vote bots, resteem services, hitchhiking, philosophic examinations and time travel, the bit coin and some hilarious anecdotes. That is what I do. I will leave you with a photo of how I feel today after all of the hard work getting all those followers! (From pixabay.com)

I gotta get back to training for the next 1000!

Sort:  

Maybe it was I who turned out to be a thousandth follower? =)

If you weren't, you were 999 - 1003. I thank you very much for a second chance and I am happy to have a new follower. I am following you too.

Friendship with most of my good friends, usually started with some misunderstanding :)

lol, I can relate.

Great job man! :D Im happy for you.

Congratulations @allcapsonezero on reaching 1010 followers in only 296 days!

I wish you continued success!

@Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman in an effort to help others achieve the success you have!

I have followed and upvoted you.

I am especially grateful to the 5 or 10 humans that follow me and comment on my posts.

😂

It's 6 or 11 now. Finding good content on Steemit is like finding a dinosaur tracker in a big pile of poop.

lol... see, that joke goes over all of the robots heads. You might have been the only one to get it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76