How can a plankton grow up?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem6 years ago

Hello all.
I am noob in Steemit. when i find this site , i thought that i will get rich easily but actually this is not as easy as i thought.
I want you help me by writing comment under my post the ways i can grow up in this site . you have done a big favor to me if you vote my post too.
thanks you all.
i will wait for your advices...

Sort:  

Make friends with SP

you mean i follow users ?
could you please explain more?

if you want to grow up, you have to create meaningfull posts about something that you're good at.. or something that you like to talk about, find the best community to share your ideas and make friends with everyone through commenting and pay attention to their posts.

you need SP to grow and the best way to gain SP is by posting good contents and then joining any initiatives that will bring you to something better than getting rich instantly, remember that "there's never a free lunch"..

and because my upvote is precious .. I only upvote the best contents on Steemit. have you read through FAQ of Steemit? did you find any information about getting rich on Steemit? unfortunately.. there's no way to get rich instantly through Steemit my dear... you need to work hard and play smart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65302.82
ETH 3492.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47