What are you Steem-ing for?

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

As a new user, I'm curious to know why everyone is here. I'm here for a few reasons:
-I've always been interested in reddit but find it too intimidating
-I like to write, and think I can offer a unique perspective on many issues
-I like to learn about other people's stories
-I'm hoping to earn a little extra cash to surprise my husband for a trip to Disneyland on his 30th birthday in 2017! I opened a separate bank account to put money aside for him. Nobody has ever done anything big for his birthday, so I figured it's time!

I'm looking forward to getting to know everyone! I'd be interested to know why you are here.

And because you should always include a picture, here is one of my husband and I on our Disneyland Honeymoon!

Sort:  

Your family is happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60289.82
ETH 3304.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42