You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SECRETS TO EARNING BIG ON STEEMIT

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

i make this reply after reading the whole post(i noticed people replying to my posts 3 seconds after i post saying: great video to a 10 minutes long video and i think that is a error in steemit design structure)
Having that said, i noticed you make your posts friendly in the way you express yourself and that counts alot. Many people posting you can see they do not put themselves in but just a minor effort aiming at some quick profits.
I like how you explain things and that helpt me to stay and read the whole thing
Great job!

Sort:  

i wiill really appreciate if the post is help[ful

the post is helpful, and i think we have to appreciate your effort not the other way arround :)

thanks i will always support and bring in Good report

Ya that's true, I like to see what I'm really up voting. So that I don't up vote what is against my sentiment or belief.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.28
ETH 3369.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48