You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Thoughts on Steemit

in #steem7 years ago

i is not a bot ;-) very insightful post and after about a week of trying out steemit I am still not rich, lol. I didn't know about the parasites and how they might latch onto me so thanks for the tip. I can also say I feel like one of those pouting wanna be rich folks, I was amazed that my cat posts were profitable and my brilliant politics resteems got ignored.

Sort:  

strange huh?

been here a week?

that LONG?

still not rich. You must be doing something wrong.
Send Me all of your steem and I'll think about the problem.
I might (no guarantees) do something about it for you..

😂😂 probably been upvoting wrong posts, lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60840.29
ETH 2577.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57