Its Sunday and I'm still working

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

How's your lazy Sunday?
I think I might have bitten off a little more than I can chew at the moment.
Ive been so tired working through the week and its Sunday and Im still at it.

If you know me you'd know working isn't really my vibe 🤣🤣 hahah I honestly don't believe in hard work but I've agreed to help a friend out at their company and in the meantime I still have my normal stuff to do. So yeah I guess its my own fault.

I miss going to gym and I miss steem and I miss relaxing and learning cool stuff from you guys, but bear with me.
If I dont post this week send out the search party!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Lol well it’s nice to know you one of those people who don’t flake out and stay true to your word and helping out a friend even if it sucks at time!

I’m a bit of the opposite I enjoy working on stuff and don’t relax very well lol! All the best and hope you knock it out of the park and can get back to a more balanced life!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hsajaha yeah Im super lazy I cant even lie. But its probably not my best attribute.
Im also starting a new business so no one knows when Ill be back to relaxing on the couch haha.

Thanx for stopping by

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Hello, @alociasteyn! I discover you on @galenkp contest for delegation! Interesting blog, good luck!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey, thats awesome. Thanx for checking out my blog , ill be following you back for sure

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94