Sort:  

Awesome! SO happy to inspire someone to write! I have followed you to see what happens next!

Thank you. Hope you enjoyed first part of my 100 km ride.

I did! That's a super post! I am also curious how you managed a "hardcopy" of google maps, unless you meant you just mapped your trip and printed the results :)

Initially I mapped my trip but for further details I zoomed the Map (Divided my entire journey into 4 stages) and printed them step by step and labelled them as A,B,C,D. Well hardcopy was the standby option because It was a new track for me and I didn't want to be loss (Which I did for 5 minutes but came back on track quickly) :)

Good planning. I'm sure the trip was amazing!

One of the best in my life :)

Well that's a challenge to make your next trip even greater then!

yes I am just waiting to finish my exams. After that I am planning another trip Though I have done 30-40km small trips on other beautiful tracks as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51