Freewallet none ending maintenance to Steem wallet issue!

in #steem6 years ago

IMG_8302.jpg

Hi Everyone

I don’t know if anybody has been experiencing the same issue of halting all transactions on Steem wallet by Freewallet org since forever!

I exchanged my Ethe last Dec into Steem and ever since I have not been able to make any pay out or exchange in or out of Freewallet. Their support keep saying they are doing maintenance to Steem wallet to serve me better, Obviously :(

I have a significant Steem amount stuck in Freewallet and I have not been enjoying the service apart from seeing it increasing in USD value then drops.

Has anyone faced/facing the same issue?
Is there any possible way to get my Steem out of Freewallet?

Thank you trillion for your thoughts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45